مرحبا بكم في الكتاب المقدس من الناندرولون (عشاري Durabolin ديكا)

ناندرو ف

Magnus 10ml

decanoate ناندرولون

Swiss Remedies 10ml

DecaGen 250

DecaGen MyoGen

الناندرولون (عشاري Durabolin ديكا)

إذا وجدت نفسك فضوليا حول نمو العضلات المتفجرة أن عشاري يمكن أن توفر then هذا الموقع الالكتروني لك.

نحن نهدف إلى الرحيل لن تدخر جهدا في تحليلنا لهذا شعبية بشكل لا يصدق و الى حد ما سيئة السمعة الستيرويد المنشطة - سنشرح كيف يعمل ، من أين جاء وكيف يمكن أن يؤثر بشكل إيجابي على المظهر الجمالي والتدريب.

من المثير للاهتمام ، وهذا هو واحد بسهولة من معظم يساء فهمها المنشطات في كل العصور في أن هناك تميل إلى أن يكون الخلاف على نطاق واسع فيما يتعلق بما هو مفيد بالفعل ل.

استقال عادة لكونها بحت وكيل داعم كجزء من دورة ، عشاري في الواقع قادرة على تقديم الكثير أكثر من مجرد دعم مساعد عند استخدامها بشكل مناسب.

في نهاية هذا الملف ، سوف تفهم الغرض منه بطريقة أكثر عمقا ويكون لها المعرفة اللازمة اللازمة لإدارتها مع الفعالية المثلى.

ما هو ديكا دورابولين؟

انها على مدار هذا القسم أننا انهيار كامل البنية الكيميائية لناندرولون لتزويدك بالفهم الكافي لوظائفها وخصائصها الأساسية.

من خلال فهمك لل تعقيدات من هذا المركب ، لن تكون مرتبكًا أو تحت أي وهم فيما يتعلق بما يمكنه فعله بالفعل.

من خلال التحول إلى العلم سوف نفهم طبيعة "الوحش" تماما.

الحصول على ممزق

الحصول على تمزيقه

تصبح وحشا

الناندرولون - الهيكل الكيميائي والوظائف والسمات

فوائد عشاري Durabolin ديكا هي كثير بسبب هيكله الفريد ؛ هذا هو 19 - ولا الستيرويد التي تنتمي إلى عائلة واحدة مثل ترينبولون (ربما الأكثر قوي المنشطة في السوق.)

لا تخلط بين هذين المركبين على الرغم من أنهما بعالمين مختلفين.

صه لن نذهب إلى تفاصيل هيكل ترينبولون هنا ، فإنه يضم مجموعة متنوعة من تعديلات إضافية إلى بنية C-19 الأساسية من أجل إعطائها هائل تصاعد القوة.

حيث يختلف هيكل عشاري التشاؤم هو أنه لا يحتوي على الكثير من "التعديلات". قبل أن نتعمق أكثر في خصائصه ، دعونا نتبين أولاً بالضبط ما هو 19 ولا الستيرويد.

أجسامنا (وأجسام الحيوانات) تنتج في الواقع ما يعرف باسم المنشطات C-19 بشكل طبيعي. هم يعتبرون أكثر قوي في الطبيعة من المنشطات C-18 اعتاد الكثير منا.

الستيرويدات C-19 هي مشتقات من هرمون البروجسترون "السلائف" ، وهو في العديد من الطرق هيكل "القاعدة" التي بنيت على هرمون التستوستيرون والإستروجين (سنناقش هذا الهرمون بمزيد من التفصيل قريبا.)

من خلال الرصد هذا الجدول ، فسوف تتمكن من رؤية اختلاف واضح بين نوعي الستيرويد "C".

واحد (C19) هو في المقام الأول تهتم في خلق اختلافات "هيكلية" و "مميزة" في الجسم أي توليد الأنسجة العضلية الخالية من الدهون والميزات الذكورية / تكوين الحيوانات المنوية بين عناصر أخرى ، في حين أن الآخر يهتم في المقام الأول بالوظيفة الجنسية وتطور العظام والنسيج العظمي.

ونتيجة لذلك ، إذا كنت تسعى لتطوير المزيد من كتلة العضلات / جعل جسمك ينمو في أفضل طريقة الابتنائية، تحتاج حقًا إلى المزيد من نشاط C19 لتحقيق ذلك.

هذه مشكلة رغم ذلك ؛ لا ينتج الجسم في الواقع الكثير من C-19 بشكل طبيعي، وكثير من الستيرويدات C-19 المتاحة في نظامنا يحصل في الواقع تحويلها في الستيرويد C-18 عندما تتلامس مع انزيم اروماتاز.

يحدث هذا من خلال إجراء يعرف باسم عملية أرمتة. عادة، كلما زاد تصنيف الاندروجين من الستيرويد ، كلما زادت فرص أن أرمتنة ستحدث وتؤدي إلى مشاكل هرمون الاستروجين غير المرغوب فيها الناشئة.

ويرتبط هذا إلى حد كبير كمية التستوستيرون "الحر" التي تم إنشاؤها في النظام من قبل مقدمة من الستيرويد الخارجي. بينما التستوستيرون الحر هو مفيد فيما يتعلق بخصائص الابتنائية / الأندروجينية ذات الطبيعة الإيجابية ، فإنه يعني أيضًا وجود المزيد من جزيئات التستوستيرون "المتاحة" تحويل إلى هرمون الاستروجين. السبب في تسمية الستيرويدات C-19 على هذا النحو هو لأنها ميزة موقف الكربون 19th. عندما تتفاعل مع إنزيم aromatase ، فإنها تفقد موقع الكربون 19th ، وهذا يعني يتحولون إلى المنشطات C-18 كنتيجة لــ. التستوستيرون هو واحد هذا الستيرويد C-19 ، وناندرولون يحاكي هيكلها في تقريبا نفس الموضة (المزيد عن ذلك قريبا.)

ما الذي يجعل 19 ولا الستيرويدات مثل ديكا فريدة من نوعها هو انهم لا ميزة موقف كربون 19th على الإطلاق. هذا يعني أنها تحتفظ بخصائص الستيرويد C-19 "القياسي" (في هذه الحالة تقريبًا يحاكي التستوستيرون) ولكن بدون تتحلل بسرعة / تتحول إلى هرمون الاستروجين.

على هذا النحو ، فإن خواصها المنشطة تمارس نفسها بقوة على الجسم بطريقة "غير مخففة" - من الجدير بالذكر أن 19-nor تفعل أخيرا الحصول على كسر (في هرمون الاستروجين) ، ولكن هذا التحويل يحدث في أبطأ بكثير وبدرجة أقل من شأنه عادة تحدث.

التغيير في بنية 19 - ولا المركبات يعني ذلك فقط تقريبًا 20٪ من جزيئات 19-nor الموجودة في الجسم هي في الواقع "مناسبة" للتحول إلى هرمون الاستروجين.

من الجدير بالذكر أن برنامج 19-nor هو في الواقع ناندرولون نفسه - أي 19 - ولا الستيرويد الأخرى هي ببساطة مشتق من هيكل قاعدة ناندرولون. كل ما يتطلبه الأمر لإنشاء nandrolone هو إزالة الكربون 19th من الستيرويد C19. هذا هو حرفيا كل ناندرولون هو على المستوى الجزيئي.

ما تبقى مع ثم هو الستيرويد الهجين - وهو ما ينبغي على الورق فنيا يكون الستيرويد C18 (بسبب عدم وجود الكربون 19th) ، لكنه ليس كذلك.

وذلك لأن إزالة الكربون 19th بمثابة "بطانية أمنية" ضد تحويل "الاستروجين" سهلة بدلا من تغيير الوظائف الأساسية للالستيرويد بأي طريقة مهمة من منظور الابتنائية.

DHT المنشطات

المنشطات DHT هي نوع مختلف تماما من الستيرويد وعادة ما توجد وسط دورات القطع الفعالة، ولكن عندما 19-nor نجحت في الاتصال مع إنزيم اختزال 5 ، هم تحول إلى ما يعرف بـ "ديهيدرونرولرولون".

يمكنك بسهولة تلخيص هذين المركبين "النتيجة النهائية" بالقول أن واحد هو مشتق من هرمون التستوستيرون، في حين أن الآخر هو مشتق من ناندرولون. انها هذا الشكل المشتق يوفر في نهاية المطاف الخصائص الأساسية نستفيد من عند استخدام ديكا أو ترينبولون (على الرغم من هذه الخصائص تختلف اختلافا كبيرا اعتمادا على المركب المفضل لديك.)

كنتيجة لعملية التحويل ، تم تركنا مع الستيرويد الذي له تصنيف منشط الذكورة من 37 ، وتصنيف الابتنائية لـ 125. بالمقارنة مع هرمون التستوستيرون ، وهذا هو تخفيض من 63 من حيث الاندروجين ، و زيادة من 25 من حيث استقلاب.

على هذا النحو ، أنت ذاهب إلى تستفيد من خصائص بناء العضلات واحتباس النيتروجين على العرض من قبل التستوستيرون وكذلك زيادة قوة محترمة بينما لا داعي للقلق بشأن مواجهة مخاطر عالية من القضايا السلبية التي تنشأ فيما يتعلق الاندروجين.

هناك جانب آخر مثير للاهتمام هو أن 19 - ولا الستيرويدات هي البروجستينات (كونها مشتقات البروجسترون كما سبق ذكره). هذا يعني أنها (إلى حد ما) تقليد الآثار على العرض من قبل البروجسترون. هم لهرمون البروجسترون ما هرمون تستوستيرون ، على الرغم من أنهم مشتقات وهم لم تكن متطابقة إلى هرمونهم الأم. في حين غالبا ما ينظر إلى البروجسترون على أنه هرمون "أنثى فقط" بسبب مشاركته في عملية الحمل ، في الواقع السلائف لكل من هرمون الاستروجين والتستوستيرون.

ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن مركبات 19-nor قادرة على الوصول إلى ارتفاع في مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون الحر داخل الجسم بسبب تقليدها عن كثب للآثار التي يعرضها البروجسترون. هذا بدوره يعزز "الغلاف الجوي" الابتنائية فرد و يزيد من فعالية المنشطات الأخرى يجري بلعها في نفس الوقت. هذا هو واحد من الأسباب التي تدرج في كثير من الأحيان عشاري ك a منتج دورة إضافية بدلا من استخدامها في عزلة - يمكن إلى حد كبير تحسين قوة أي دورة يتم تنفيذها حاليا على وجه العموم.

جانب آخر حيوي من هذا "مضاهاة" البروجسترون هو أن الانتعاش المشترك يحدث في معدل متسارع بسبب وجود البروجسترون حيوي لتكوين الكولاجين / كثافة محتوى المعادن في العظم. على هذا النحو ، و آثار مماثلة على العرض مع ناندرولون يعني أن هذه المناطق هي أيضا تعزيزها. بما أن البروجسترون يقلل من مستويات البرولاكتين داخل الجسم (وهو هرمون مسؤول عن التسبب في ظهور الإرضاع من الحلمات وغيرها من الخواص المرتبطة بالأنثى) ، فستعتقد أيضًا أن الناندرولون (وهو مشتق من البروجسترون) أيضًا تخفيض مستويات الفرد من البرولاكتين.

في الواقع الفعلي، نعم هو كذلك. كل من ترينبولون وديكا قادرة على محاكاة هذه الخاصية البروجسترون من قبل تقليص مستويات البرولاكتين داخل الجسم ... ولكن كل شيء ليس كما يبدو.

الغريب ، والأعراض على أساس البرولاكتين do تحدث (قمع الدافع الجنسي / التثدي) لدى بعض المستخدمين بغض النظر عن التخفيض في البرولاكتين الحالي عند استخدام ديكا أو ترينبولون. ستجد أن هناك عددًا متساوًا تقريبًا من الأشخاص الذين يقولون أنهم لا يواجهون أيًا كان من الذي يدعي أنه واجه مشكلات سلبية في هذا الصدد.

من الواضح بعد ذلك سواء ظهرت أم لا هو إلى حد كبير نتيجة للنموذج الجيني الفردي. لماذا تحدث أية مشكلات سلبية على الإطلاق ، وما سبب ذلك؟ هناك في الواقع دليل علمي ذات طبيعة قاطعة أو أي بيانات أبحاث بحثية "منطقية" لهذا الجانب من ناندرولون ومركبات 19-nor الأخرى.

هذا هو إلى حد كبير نظرا لل موقف مضاد للستيرويد التي اتخذتها ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير وتقريبا جميع هيئات الإدارة الأخرى فيما يتعلق باستخدام الستيرويد الابتنائي - لا يريد الباحثون بشكل خاص الذهاب إلى أي مكان بالقرب من بروهورمونيس والستيرويدات لإجراء الدراسات. انهم الكثير من مادة "المحرمات". على هذا النحو ، لدينا حاليا لا فكرة لماذا تحدث آثار جانبية مثل البرولاكتين عند استخدام الناندرولون وترينبولون. وتشمل النظريات فرضية أنه بطريقة ما يحفز الغدة النخامية لإفراز البرولاكتين ، في حين يقول آخرون أن 19 وليس المنشطات يجب يتفاعل بطريقة غير معروفة مع الكيمياء الحيوية واحد لإنتاج هذه الآثار.

النظرية الأخيرة من المرجح أن anadrol هو على سبيل المثال مشتق DHT و على ورقة لا يحمل أي خطر لإيصال قضايا هرمون الاستروجين ، ولكن من المحتمل واحدة من الستيرويدات الأكثر استروجين (إن لم يكن الأكثر) في السوق. لماذا ا؟ نحن لا نعرف. نحن نعلم فقط أن القضايا السلبية من هذا النوع يمكن أن تنشأ في سواء على سبيل المثال من خلال استخدام إما مركب. شريطة أن تضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، يجب أن يكون لديك نسبيا التأكيد على وقت الفراغ في حين استخدام ديكا شريطة أن يتم اتخاذ التدابير المناسبة كما سنناقش في وقت لاحق.

فوائد

وبالعودة إلى الفوائد الإيجابية على الرغم من ذلك ، ناندرولون يقلد عن كثب التستوستيرون "بناء" أن العديد من المزايا الأساسية نفسها يتمتع بها المستخدم.

هذه المزايا هي:

  1. تعزيز الاحتفاظ النيتروجين (هذا الستيرويد سيء السمعة لتحقيق نتائج قوية في هذا الصدد)
  2. قوة معززة
  3. تحسن بشكل ملحوظ قدرة بناء العضلات
  4. تعزيز الافراج عن هرمون النمو و IGF-1

في هذا بالتزامن مع ال تحسين الانتعاش التي سبق ذكرها. الكل في كل شيء ، لدينا "مجموعة" من الفوائد الإيجابية ، وكلها مواتية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في صنع تأثير إيجابي على اللياقة البدنية.

يمكنك القول بأن ما يفعله التستوستيرون ديكا يفعل أفضل قليلا معها تحمل أعلى تصنيف الابتنائية ولكن بدون مخاطر عالية من القضايا غير المرغوب فيها الناشئة (نمط صلع الذكور ، وتقلب المزاج وغيرها) بسبب انخفاض تصنيف الاندروجين.

على الرغم من أنه من الواضح أنه لا يمكن لعشاق الطب الشرعي أن يبنوا جسديًا في حد ذاته ، إلا أنه من العدل أن نقول إن الأمر كذلك فريد من نوعه مظلة فوائد جعلها نسبيا آمن (نتيجة لخطر منخفض حقيقي من القضايا السلبية الناشئة) وحقا فعال وسائل تعزيز الفوائد الشاملة للعرض كجزء من دورة أكبر من خلال "الإرتعاش" الإيجابي للمركبات التي تتناغم معها.

وقد تم ربط فوائد الاحتفاظ النيتروجين من ناندرولون مع كل من القطع وقطع يستكثر ، على الرغم من أنها عادة كجزء من كومة غير موسمها سيظهر هذا العنصر. بغض النظر ، يمكن على نحو فعال يمكن استخدامها في إما مرحلة.

ديكا دورابولن

Welcome to the Bible of Nandrolone (Deca Durabolin)

 

Deca 250

Atlas Pharma 10ml

Nandro

Nandro Alpha-Pharma

DecaGen 250

DecaGen MyoGen

Nandrolone (Deca Durabolin)

If you’ve ever found yourself curious about the explosive muscle growth that Deca can provide then this website is for you.

We aim to leave no stone unturned in our analysis of this incredibly popular and somewhat notorious anabolic steroid – we’ll explain how it works, where it came from and how it can positively impact your aesthetic appearance and training.

Interestingly, this is easily one of the most misunderstood anabolic steroids of all time in that there tends to be widespread disagreement in regards to what it is actually useful for.

Typically resigned to being purely a supportive agent as part of a cycle, deca is actually capable of delivering a great deal more than just auxiliary support when used appropriately.

By the end of this profile, you will understand its purpose in a more in-depth fashion and have the necessary knowledge needed to administer it with optimum effectiveness.

What Is Deca-Durabolin?

It’s over the course of this section that we fully break down the chemical structure of nandrolone to provide you with adequate understanding of its base functionality and characteristics.

Through your understanding of the intricacies of this compound, you’ll no longer be confused or under any illusion in regards to what it is actually capable of doing for you.

By turning to science; we’ll understand the nature of the “beast” perfectly.

Get Ripped

Get Shredded

Become a Beast

Nandrolone – Chemical Structure, Functions And Traits

The deca durabolin benefits are numerous owing to its unique structure; this is a 19-nor steroid belonging to the same family as trenbolone (perhaps the most powerful anabolic steroid on the market.)

Do not confuse the two compounds though, as they are truly worlds apart.

Whist we won’t go into the specifics of the trenbolone structure here, it features a variety of additional modifications to the base C-19 structure in order to give it a tremendous surge of power.

Where the deca structure differs is that is does not feature quite as many “modifications.” Before we delve further into its characteristics, let’s first discern exactly what a 19-nor steroid is.

Our bodies (and animal bodies) actually produce what’s known as C-19 steroids naturally. They are regarded as being more potent in nature than the C-18 steroids many of us are accustomed to.

C-19 steroids are derivatives of the “precursor” hormone progesterone, which is in many ways the “base” structure on which testosterone and estrogen are built (we’ll discuss this hormone in more detail shortly.)

By observing this table, you’ll be able to see a clear difference between the two “C” steroid types.

One (the C19) is primarily concerned with creating “structural” and “characteristic” differences in the body i.e the generation of lean muscle tissue and masculine features / spermatogenesis amongst other elements, whereas the other is primarily concerned with sexual function and the development of bones and skeletal tissue.

As a result, if you’re looking to develop more muscle mass / make your body grow in an optimal anabolic fashion, you really need more C19 activity in order to make that happen.

This is a problem though; the body doesn’t actually produce much C-19 naturally, and a great deal of the C-19 steroids available in our system actually gets converted into a C-18 steroid when they come into contact with the aromatase enzyme.

This takes place through a procedure known as the aromatization process. Usually, the higher the androgenic rating of a steroid, the higher the chances are that aromatization will take place and lead to unwanted estrogenic issues arising.

This is largely related to the amount of “free” testosterone created in the system by the introduction of an exogenous steroid; whilst free testosterone is useful in regards to anabolic / androgenic properties of a positive nature, it also means that there are more “available” testosterone molecules to convert into estrogens. The reason C-19 steroids are named as such is because they feature a 19th carbon position. When they interact with the aromatase enzyme, they lose the 19th carbon position, meaning they turn into C-18 steroids as a result. Testosterone is one such C-19 steroid, and nandrolone emulates its structure in an almost identical fashion (more on that shortly.)

What makes 19-nor steroids like deca so unique is that they do not feature a 19th carbon position whatsoever; this means that they retain the features of a “standard” C-19 steroid (in this instance they closely mimic testosterone) but without being rapidly degraded / converted into estrogen.

As such, their anabolic properties potently exert themselves onto the body in an “undiluted” fashion – it’s worth noting that 19-nor’s do eventually get broken down (into estrogen), but this conversion takes place at a much slower pace and to a lesser extent than would ordinarily occur.

The change in structure of 19-nor compounds means that only roughly 20% of the 19-nor molecules present in the body are actually “fit” for conversion into estrogen.

It’s worth noting that the 19-nor blueprint is in fact nandrolone itself – any other 19-nor steroid is simply a derivative of the base nandrolone structure. All it takes to create nandrolone is the removal of the 19th carbon of a C19 steroid; that’s literally all nandrolone is on a molecular level.

What we’re left with then is a hybrid steroid – something that on paper should technically be a C18 steroid (owing to its lack of a 19th carbon), but it isn’t.

This is because the removal of the 19th carbon acts as a “security blanket” against “easy” estrogen conversion rather than altering the base functions of the steroid in any significant way from an anabolic perspective.

DHT Steroids

DHT steroids are an altogether different steroid type and are usually found amidst effective cutting cycles, but when 19-nor’s successfully make contact with the 5 reductase enzyme, they convert into what’s known as “dihydronandrolone.”

You can easily sum up these two “end result” compounds by saying that one is a derivative of testosterone, whereas the other is a derivative of nandrolone. It’s this derivative form that ultimately provides the base characteristics we benefit from when using deca or trenbolone (although these characteristics vary greatly depending on your compound of choice.)

As a result of the conversion process, we’re left with a steroid that has an androgenic rating of 37, and an anabolic rating of 125. In comparison to testosterone, this is a reduction of 63 in terms of androgenism, and an increase of 25 in terms of anabolism.

As such, you’re going to benefit from the muscle building properties and nitrogen retention on offer by testosterone as well as a respectable strength increase whilst not having to worry about facing a high risk of adverse issues arising in regards to androgenism.

Another interesting aspect to note is that 19-nor steroids are progestins (being that they are derivatives of progesterone as previously mentioned). This means that they (to an extent) mimic the effects on offer by progesterone. They are to progesterone what DHT is to testosterone though, in that they are derivatives and are not identical to their parent hormone. Whilst progesterone is often viewed as being a “female only” hormone due to its involvement in the pregnancy process, it is actually a precursor for both estrogen and testosterone.

As a result, 19-nor compounds are capable of leading to a spike in free testosterone levels within the body due to them closely mimicking the effects on offer by progesterone. This in turn enhances the anabolic “atmosphere” of an individual and heightens the effectiveness of other steroids being ingested at the same time. This is one of the reasons why deca is often included as a supplementary cycle product as opposed to being used in isolation – it can greatly optimise the potency of any cycle currently being performed on the whole.

Another vital aspect of this progesterone “emulation” is that joint recovery takes place at an accelerated rate due to progesterone being vital for collagen synthesis / bone mineral content density. As such, the similar effects on offer with nandrolone mean that these areas are also enhanced. Being that progesterone reduces prolactin levels within the body (a hormone responsible for leading to the manifestation of lactation from the nipples and other female associated properties) you would also think that nandrolone (being a progesterone derivative) would too reduce one’s levels of prolactin.

In actual fact, it does. Both trenbolone and deca are capable of emulating this progesterone characteristic by reducing prolactin levels within the body…but all is not as it seems.

Strangely, prolactin based symptoms do occur (the suppression of sex drive / gynecomastia) in some users regardless of the reduction in prolactin present when using deca or trenbolone. You’ll find that there are roughly equally as many people who say that they do not face any whatsoever as there are who claim to have faced adverse issues in this regard.

It’s clear then that whether or not they arise is largely as a result of one’s individual genetic blueprint. Why do any adverse issues occur at all though, and what is the cause? There is actually zero scientific evidence of a conclusive nature or any research trial data to “make sense” of this aspect of nandrolone and other 19-nor compounds.

This is largely because of the anti-steroid stance taken by the FDA and almost all other governing bodies in regards to anabolic steroid use – researchers don’t particularly want to go anywhere near prohormones and steroids to perform studies. They’re too much of a “taboo” substance. As such, we currently have no idea why prolactin-like side effects take place when using nandrolone and trenbolone; theories include a hypothesis that it somehow stimulates the pituitary gland to release prolactin, whereas others state that 19-nor steroids must interact in an unknown way with one’s biochemistry to produce these effects.

The latter theory is likely being that anadrol for instance is a DHT derivative and on paper carries no risk of delivering estrogenic issues, yet it is potentially one of the most estrogenic steroids (if not THE most) on the market. Why? We don’t know. We just know that adverse issues of this nature can arise in either instance through using either compound. Provided you keep this in mind, you should have a relatively stress free time whilst using deca provided the right countermeasures are in place as we’ll later discuss.

Benefits

Going back to the positive benefits though, nandrolone so closely mimics the testosterone “structure” that many of the same base benefits are enjoyed by the user.

These benefits are:

  1. Enhanced nitrogen retention (this steroid is notorious for delivering potent results in this regard)
  2. Enhanced strength
  3. Marginally improved muscle building capacity
  4. Enhanced release of growth hormone and IGF-1

This is in conjunction with the enhanced recovery previously mentioned. All in all then, we have a “package” of positive benefits, all of which are conducive for those who wish to make a positive impact on their physique.

You could state that whatever testosterone does, deca does a little bit better with it carrying a higher anabolic rating but without a high risk of undesirable issues arising (male pattern baldness, mood swings etc) because of its low androgen rating.

Whilst it’s perhaps obvious that deca can’t dramatically build a physique in its own right, it’s fair to say that it’s unique umbrella of benefits make it a relatively safe (due to a genuinely low risk of adverse issues arising) and truly effective means of enhancing the overall benefits on offer as part of a larger cycle by positively “spiking” the compounds it synergises with.

The nitrogen retention benefits of nandrolone have been linked with both cutting and bulking phases, though it is typically as part of an off-season stack that deca will feature. Regardless, it can effectively be used in either phase.